Learn about the changes to our campus. Review this quick guide to help you get the most out of your stay with us.

Meet Our Sales & Marketing Team

From your first phone call, to the minute you depart our DoubleTree by Hilton, our talented Sales Team will see that your event goes off without a hitch. With years of sales and planning experience, there is virtually no request the team cannot accommodate, no solution they cannot think of and no group, event or function they cannot wow!

Here at DoubleTree, the little things mean everything, and each of the Sales Managers has a unique host of special talents, perfecting all the little things that will take your event from good, to unforgettable. Contact one of the team today. They would love to begin planning your next unforgettable event. Toll Free: 800-369-9877

 

Lisa Sellers

Assistant General Manager/Director of Sales || (717) 464-2711 ext.2652  || lisa@willowval.com

 

Sherri Glick

SMERF Sales Manager || (717) 464-7520 ||sglick@willowval.com

 

Carrie Hall

Sales Assistant || (717) 464-2711 ext. 2676 ||chall@willowval.com

 

Emily Hall 

Marketing Specialist || (717) 464-2711 ext. 2640 || ehall@willowval.com

 

Christine Himes

Corporate Sales Manager || (717) 464-7525 || chimes@willowval.com

 

 Victoria Kirk

 Wedding Coordinator || (717) 464-7519  || vkirk@willowval.com

 

Alan Oliver

Group Accounts Manager || (717) 464- 7512 || aoliver@willowval.com

 

 

 


Fatal error: Call to undefined function lite_detection() in /home4/willowv/public_html/lancaster-pa-doubletree/wp-content/themes/doubletree2/footer.php on line 299